Sanjay Leela Bhansali has announced the release of his debut music album ‘Sukoon’

Raushan Kumar
Raushan Kumar

Sanjay Leela Bhansali who has given superhit films like, ‘Devdas’, ‘Padmavat’. ‘Gangubai Kathiawadi‘. On Monday he announced his first original music album. His debut music album ‘Sukoon’ will release on 7 December 2022. It will release on all leading streaming apps and on You Tube channel.

According to the information, this album of Sanjay Leela Bhansali will be based on the lockdown imposed to prevent the epidemic Covid-19. Talking about his music album, Sanjay Leela Bhansali said, ‘During the tough times of Covid two years i felt peace, calmness and a lot of joy while making ‘Sukoon’. I hope you will feel like listening to these songs that you are listening to the sound of all musical instruments like, Tabla, Flute, Guitar any many more.

Sanjay Leela Bhansali Music Album will have so many songs

According to the information, there will be 9 songs in the music album of Sanjay Leela Bhansali. Which have been given best voices by Rashid Khan, Shreya Ghosal, Armaan Malik, Papon and many more good singers. Talking about the music album, Vikram Mehra, Director of Saregama India said, ”We are excited to collaborate with him. This music album is surely going to be the best album. Because it features performances from 9 well-known artists of the industry.

Gangubai`s claim will be in BAFTA

Apart from the Music Album of Sanjay Leela Bhansali, these was a report that his film Gangubai Kathiawadi will officially present its claim in all categories at 76th BAFTA Films Awards. It will held in month of February next year. For this, team Bhansali has started a campaign.

On the other hand, if we talk about Sanjay Leela Bhansali`s work front. Then he will soon come up with his dream project ‘Heera Mandi’. This web series is based on the lives of courtesans living in the area. This will stream on Netflix.

Share This Article
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *