Zee Rishtey Awards 2022 Winners list

The Award show was premiered on 9 October 2022 on Zee Tv.

Jalpana Mohanty
Jalpana Mohanty

Zee Rishtey Awards 2022 is most loved award show. Many TV celebrities came to the award night and marked their presence. Every year the show is host by Zee Tv. Along with stars many other director, producer and many other come to the awards show. On 9 October 2022 the show premiered on Zee Tv. The show starts with Jay Bhanushali who is the host of the show. But later on Rithvik Dhanjani also joined the award night to host along with Jay. Both of them entertained everyone with their jokes and anchoring.

This time the show became very precious as Zee Tv completed 30 years. It became a huge celebration with all the people with tons of love and wishes. Many Zee Tv stars like Ashi Singh, Shagun Pandey, Shraddha Arya, Shabir Ahluwalia and many more performed and got awards as well in the show.  All the acts which were done by the stars made audience stunned and old actors who were part of Zee Tv channel was seen in the award show.

Zee Rishtey Awards winner list

Starting with the “Favourite Jodi award” bagged by Kundali Bhagya’s stars Arjun and Preeta. The most “Favourite Male Character” received by actor Shabir Ahluwalia for the show Pyar Ka Pehla Naam: Radha Mohan. Bhagya Lakshmi actress Aishwarya Khare honored with the most “Favourite Female Character” award. Coming to the “Favourite Dharavahik” award Kundali Bhagya got the award. Zee Tv also gave award to the new members of Zee Tv with “Favourite Naya Sadasya”- Shakti Arora aka Arjun and Neeharika Roy aka Radha got the award for male and female. The title for “Best Kutumb” bagged by Bhagya Lakshmi in which Aishwarya and Rohit were the lead stars. Lastly the Best Non Fiction show was given to DID Supermoms. The judges for this show also got award for the Best Judges Panel who were Remo Dsouza, Sonali Bendre and Mouni Roy.

Share This Article
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *