CSK vs LSG Playing 11 IPL 2023: KL Rahul and MS Dhoni have given these 11 heroes a chance in Playing 11

IPL 2023 has started. Today is the 6 Match of the IPL

Jalpana Mohanty
Jalpana Mohanty

CSK vs LSG Playing 11. In the sixth match of the 16th season of the Indian Premier League( IPL 2023), Chennai Super Kings are colliding with Lucknow Super Giants. KL Rahul- led Lucknow to face fire against the Yellow Army at the Chepauk ground. CSK started their crusade in IPL 2023 with a defeat. Dhoni’s platoon had to face defeat at the hands of Gujarat Titans in the first match of the event. In such a situation, Chennai would like to register their first palm of this season at their home ground. On the other hand, Lucknow started the event with a bang by crushing Delhi centrals and would like to continue this form against CSK as well vs LSG.

Stick around with only on Bollywoodfriday.com for more latest updates

Chennai started with a defeat

Talking about Chennai, the performance of the platoon’s batsmen in the first match was excellent. Ruturaj Gaikwad lashed out with the club and scored 92 runs in 50 balls. still, barring Ruturaj, the rest of the CSK batsmen failed to subsidize on the good thresholds.

Lucknow won their first match

Lucknow Super Giants had fiercely blown up against Delhi centrals. In fur, Kyle Meyers played a blustery inning of 73 runs in 38 balls. Meanwhile, Nicholas Pooran and Ayush Badoni made a huge impact on the match. still, the platoon will also anticipate big innings from captain KL Rahul in this match.

CSK vs LSG Playing- 11

Chennai Super Kings Playing 11 – Devon Conway, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Moeen Ali, Ben Stokes, Ambati Rayudu, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni( Captain), Mitchell Santner, Deepak Chahar, Rajyavardhan Hungergekar.

Lucknow Super Giants Playing 11:- KL Rahul( Captain), Kyle Mayers, Deepak Hooda, Krunal Pandya, Marcus Stoinis, Nicholas Pooran, Ayush Badoni, Avesh Khan, Ravi Bishnoi, Yash Thakur, and Mark Wood. Guys what you think who will win the match?? Stay Tuned with…

Share This Article
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *